Contact

The following personnel are available to address your needs: 

Title Name Phone Number E-Mail
Property Administrator Tawana Daniel (703) 414-5600 tdaniel@jbgsmith.com 
Property Administrator Mike Gaza (703) 414-5600 mgaza@jbgsmith.com
Property Manager Nicole James (703) 414-5600 njames@jbgsmith.com
Property Manager Michelle Spruell (703) 414-5600 mspruell@jbgsmith.com
Portfolio Manager Jill Stuhrke (703) 414-5600 jstuhrke@jbgsmith.com
Chief Engineer Jimmy Stiles (703) 414-5600 jstiles@jbgsmith.com
Vice President Marty Freeman (703) 842-2993 mfreeman@jbgsmith.com

The Property Management staff of 1215, 1225 and 1235 South Clark Street and 200 and 201 12th Street South is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

The Property Management Office is located at:

1235 South Clark Street
Suite 100
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone: (703) 414-5600
Fax: (703) 418-0938

Office Hours:
 8:00 am – 5:00pm, Monday - Friday

Gateway_4_-_200_12th_Street.jpg